五月色婷婷综合狠狠爱丝袜

<var id="lbllx"><font id="lbllx"></font></var>

      <ol id="lbllx"></ol><form id="lbllx"><var id="lbllx"><listing id="lbllx"></listing></var></form>

      <address id="lbllx"></address>
      <nobr id="lbllx"></nobr>

        <track id="lbllx"></track>

        <sub id="lbllx"></sub>

        • go to Niklaus E. Wirth's profile page
        • go to Butler W Lampson's profile page
        • go to Douglas Engelbart's profile page
        • go to Vinton Cerf's profile page
        • go to William Kahan's profile page
        • go to Amir Pnueli's profile page
        • go to John L Hennessy's profile page
        • go to Donald E. Knuth's profile page
        • go to Ole-Johan Dahl 's profile page
        • go to Ivan Sutherland's profile page
        • go to Dennis M. Ritchie 's profile page
        • go to Sir Tim Berners-Lee's profile page
        • go to Allen Newell 's profile page
        • go to A J Milner 's profile page
        • go to E. Allen Emerson's profile page
        • go to Fernando Corbato's profile page
        • go to Richard E Stearns's profile page
        • go to Alan Kay's profile page
        • go to A. J. Perlis 's profile page
        • go to Ronald L Rivest's profile page
        • go to Kristen Nygaard 's profile page
        • go to Adi Shamir's profile page
        • go to Edward A Feigenbaum's profile page
        • go to Herbert A. Simon's profile page
        A.M. TURING AWARD WINNERS BY...

        ABOUT THE AWARD

        ACM A.M. Turing Award Committee


        Chair Olga Sorkine-Hornung, ETH Zurich, osorkine@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Member Rodney A Brooks, brooksra@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Michael J Carey, University of California, Irvine , carey@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Shafi Goldwasser  [DL Author Page]
        David Heckerman, heckerma@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jon Kleinberg, jkleinberg@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        David Patterson, dapatterson@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Margo Seltzer, University of British Columbia , seltzerm@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Joseph Sifakis, jsifakis@acm.org  [DL Author Page]
        Jeannette M. Wing, Columbia University, wing@acm.org  [DL Author Page]

        Nominations Deadline and Content

        Please see our current Call for Nominations.

        Sponsor

         

        五月色婷婷综合狠狠爱丝袜

        <var id="lbllx"><font id="lbllx"></font></var>

            <ol id="lbllx"></ol><form id="lbllx"><var id="lbllx"><listing id="lbllx"></listing></var></form>

            <address id="lbllx"></address>
            <nobr id="lbllx"></nobr>

              <track id="lbllx"></track>

              <sub id="lbllx"></sub>